Kontakt

GESCHÄFTSLEITUNG

Dirk Wiedenmann
Geschäftsleitung
 

dirk.wiedenmann@bauermedia.com

Ilona Kelemen-Rehm
Director Marketing -
Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung

ilona.kelemen-rehm@bauermedia.com

Frank Fröhling
Director Sales -
Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung

frank.froehling@bauermedia.com

VERLAGSBÜROS

Kati Biesing
Verlagsbüro Nord

Burchardstraße 11
20077 Hamburg

kati.biesing@bauermedia.com

T +49 (0)40 30 19-34 00

Sebastian Himmer
Verlagsbüro Mitte

Lyoner Str. 44-48
60528 Frankfurt

sebastian.himmer@bauermedia.com

T +49 (0)69 66 42-63 50

Benjamin Schulze
Verlagsbüro West

Kaistraße 11
40221 Düsseldorf

benjamin.schulze@bauermedia.com

T +49 (0)211 31 06 080

Reinhard Baum
Verlagsbüro Süd

Charles-de-Gaulle-Str. 8
81737 München

reinhard.baum@bauermedia.com

T +49 (0)89 67 86-72 70

Sandra Cölln
Pharma Sales

Burchardstraße 11
20077 Hamburg

sanda.coelln@bauermedia.com

T +49 (0)40 30 19-30 27